and then he died

I ask myself why i live in this world
Why my wrist is bleeding and heaven is closed
Cuz I lost my family and I lost my king
So the meaning of anxitey, you asking me
"H" "I" and then he died
so I let the pain in the vain make me cry
I understood emptiness when the resons hited me
Cuz I would stand alone if my demons lefted me
Now it seems destiny turns the way pain goes
Life was white, I was black, a gray rainbow
Now it burns, cries inside a rebel
And would turn time just to fight the minutes
I would do everything better if it just was like before
Rewind time so God can´t fuck me no more
Nobody knows me, Cuz nobody could
And if I can´t love myself then nobody should

Kommentarer
Postat av: eeemmmmelie

va heter dendära låten egentligen?? JAg komemr förmodligen inte hitta hit igen, till just denna sidan asså, så du kan la skriva på ett tomt "chattruta" istället? Men, asså den som man hör när man går in hit asså! xD

2009-06-25 @ 21:32:41
Postat av: Anonym

skjut dig

2010-02-23 @ 02:26:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0